Barclay Crocker https://www.barclaycrocker.com Shaving. Bath. Body. Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:42:16 -0500 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 https://www.barclaycrocker.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/cropped-bc-thistle-110square-100x100.jpg Barclay Crocker https://www.barclaycrocker.com 32 32 Hello world! https://www.barclaycrocker.com/hello-world/ https://www.barclaycrocker.com/hello-world/#comments Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:42:16 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/coffeegato//?p=1 Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

Source

]]>
https://www.barclaycrocker.com/hello-world/feed/ 1
Aside Format https://www.barclaycrocker.com/aside-format/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:38:30 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=231 What is “Millennial Pink” and why is it has become so popular? First it was called “blush”, then – “Acne Pink” (after the clothing studio nailed the shade with their signature shopping bags). Finally it got its name – “Millennial Pink”. Who are you? What is your style? It often happens that we don’t know what to wear and how to look both glamorous and elegant. Read this post and...

Source

]]>
Link Format https://www.barclaycrocker.com/link-format/ https://www.barclaycrocker.com/link-format/#comments Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:37:33 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=229 A mistake many people make is wearing pants (or dresses) that are too long or too short for their shoes. Matching your pants’ length is not only a great way to complement the look of your shoe, but it also prevents fraying at the bottom of your pants. Who are you? What is your style? It often happens that we don’t know what to wear and how to look both glamorous and elegant. Read this post and...

Source

]]>
https://www.barclaycrocker.com/link-format/feed/ 2
Quote Format https://www.barclaycrocker.com/quote-format/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:37:03 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=226 It often happens that we don’t know what to wear and how to look both glamorous and elegant. Read this post and probably you’ll receive answers on questions to were interested in. With the world of fashion generally known for looping similar trends over the years, one might expect that this time it will be no different story. However, though the fall-winter trends this year borrow heavily from the...

Source

]]>
Audio Format https://www.barclaycrocker.com/audio-format/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:35:55 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=223 https://ld-wp.template-help.com/woocommerce_prod-14924/v2/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/sound1.mp3 Long story short, the main factor this next season is the boldness and audacity. Audacity is the name of the game for next season. And you need to actually feel a little bit more empowered than usual in order to carry off the deluge of mauve and pink, electro furs, couture red and glitter lurex from...

Source

]]>
Gallery Format https://www.barclaycrocker.com/gallery-format/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:34:50 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=221 It’s a timeless wardrobe staple just like the little black dress. When you have no idea what shoes to wear for the day, you can always turn to your nude pumps. They are versatile and they make your #legs long long and slim. What more can a #girl want. It’s always a good idea to invest in a good pair of nude pumps. With the world of fashion generally known for looping similar trends over the years...

Source

]]>
Video Format https://www.barclaycrocker.com/video-format/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:33:17 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=218 Audacity is the name of the game for next season. And you need to actually feel a little bit more empowered than usual in order to carry off the deluge of mauve and pink, electro furs, couture red and glitter lurex from head to toe that ruled the runways in the fashion capitals. Do you already feel over excited about this? If not, let’s delve more into which specific colors and hues will be...

Source

]]>
Image Format https://www.barclaycrocker.com/image-format/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:31:42 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=216 Who are you? What is your style? It often happens that we don’t know what to wear and how to look both glamorous and elegant. Read this post and probably you’ll receive answers on questions to were interested in. Long story short, the main factor this next season is the boldness and audacity. Audacity is the name of the game for next season. And you need to actually feel a little bit more...

Source

]]>
Find Your Personal Style https://www.barclaycrocker.com/find-your-personal-style/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:31:14 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=213 Who are you? What is your style? It often happens that we don’t know what to wear and how to look both glamorous and elegant. Read this post and probably you’ll receive answers on questions to were interested in. With the world of fashion generally known for looping similar trends over the years, one might expect that this time it will be no different story. However, though the fall-winter trends...

Source

]]>
Mary Simmons: Summer Shoe Checklist https://www.barclaycrocker.com/mary-simmons-summer-shoe-checklist/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 06:30:38 +0000 https://demo.crocoblock.com/undertone/?p=210 With the world of fashion generally known for looping similar trends over the years, one might expect that this time it will be no different story. However, though the fall-winter trends this year borrow heavily from the last year’s ideas and aesthetics, some of the trends that we as the customers are offered vary a bit with its fresh touch of originality. Who are you? What is your style?

Source

]]>